10/11 > 18:00 NL/FR/ENG

OLA LA BRUSSELS!

TALKSHOW

La Fleur en Papier Doré / Het Goudblommeke in Papier

Cellebroerstraat 55 Rue des Alexiens

1000 Brussels

 

In this interactive talk show about cultural misunderstandings, new and old Brussels residents get to know each other better in a humorous way. Listen to personal testimonials of funny situations involving language confusion or tell your story

VOICES OF THE WORLD

 

 

 

12/11 > 19:30 NL/RU

THE CHEMICAL ELEMENT

PERFORMANCE

Sport- & Cultureel

Centrum Hageltoren

Slachthuisstraat 24

1000 Brussels

 

“The Chemical Element” is a story of poetry and love taking place in Russia in the early 20th century. This ‘Silver Age’ was initially dominated by Symbolism. This performance will draw you into the complicated love-hate relationship between three people.

DE BRON

 

 

13/11 > 14:00 NL/FR/TU

CO-VIDE

PERFORMANCE

Muntpunt Literair Salon S1

Munt 6

1000 Brussels

 

The Brussels group Peace Performance Train created a show on the theme of CO-VIDE especially for Interlitratour. How do we experience emptiness? Poetry, stories, music and theatre; all of that in 5 languages brought to you by a close-knit group!

Directed by: Johan Moonens.

PEACE PERFORMANCE TRAIN

 

 

13/11 > 16:00 NL/FR/ENG

SLAM EVENING

PERFORMANCE

Muntpunt

Munt 6

1000 Brussels

 

Brussels urban art collective ERROR 410 combines music, dance, slam, song and rap. They give young talented artists opportunities to thrive. You are invited to get a taste of hip-hop culture. The performers are young and from Brussels. Come along, you will just be amazed by their talent!

ERROR 410 – JAM

 

 

13/11 > 18:30 FR/PO

UMBRA: THE WORD IS ALSO BODY

MULTIMEDIA PERFORMANCE

SeeU

Espirito Mundo

Kroonlaan 227

Gebouw H – 203

1050 Brussels

 

“Umbra: The word is also body”: a poetic multimedia performance. A body that reclaims its place. A body that struggles in the shadows, lurking below the surface. Using a poetic text as a guide, it philosophically questions its place in the world, reflecting on truth and the distortions of reality.

ESPIRITO MUNDO

10/11 > 18:00 NL/FR/ENG

OLA LA BRUSSELS!

TALKSHOW

La Fleur en Papier Doré

Rue des Alexiens 55

1000 Bruxelles

 

Dans ce talk-show interactif sur les malentendus culturels, nouveaux et anciens Bruxellois apprennent à mieux se connaître de manière amusante. Écoutez des témoignages personnels de situations cocasses dues aux confusions linguistiques ou racontez votre histoire.

VOICES OF THE WORLD

12/11 > 19:30 NL/RU

L’ÉLÉMENT CHIMIQUE

Centre culturel et sportif Tour à Plomb

Rue de l’Abattoir 24

1000 Bruxelles

 

“L’élément chimique” est une histoire de poésie et d’amour qui se déroule en Russie au début du 20e siècle. Cet « âge d’argent » était initialement dominé par le symbolisme. Cette performance vous plongera dans la relation compliquée d’amour-haine entre trois personnes.

 

DE BRON

 

 

13/11 > 14:00 NL/FR/TU

CO-VIDE

Muntpunt Literair Salon S1

Place de la Monnaie 6

1000 Brussel

 

Le groupe bruxellois Peace Performance Train a créé un spectacle sur le thème de CO-VIDE spécialement pour Interlitratour. Comment vivons-nous le vide? Poésie, contes, musique et théâtre; le tout en 5 langues proposé par un groupe bien soudé!

Réalisation: Johan Moonen.

 

PEACE PERFORMANCE TRAIN

 

 

 

13/11 > 16:00 NL/FR/ENG

SOIRÉE SLAM

PERFORMANCE

Muntpunt

Place de la Monnaie 6

1000 Brussel

 

Le collectif bruxellois d’art urbain ERROR 410 combine musique, danse, slam, chanson et rap. Ils donnent aux jeunes artistes talentueux des opportunités de s’épanouir. Vous êtes invités à goûter à la culture hip-hop. Les interprètes sont jeunes et bruxellois. Venez, vous serez tout simplement émerveillé par leur talent

 

ERROR 410 – JAM

 

 

13/11 > 18:30 FR/PO

UMBRA: LE MOT EST AUSSI CORPS

MULTIMEDIA PERFORMANCE

SeeU

Espirito Mundo

Av. de la Couronne 227

Bat. H – 203

1050 Ixelles

«Umbra: Le mot est aussi corps» : une performance multimédia poétique. Un corps qui revendique sa place. Un corps qui se débat dans l’ombre, caché par la surface. Avec un texte poétique comme guide, il s’interroge philosophiquement sur sa place dans le monde, sur la vérité et les distorsions de la réalité.

 

ESPIRITO MUNDO