Interlitratour BXL

ONLINE from 9 february

2021

Intercultureel Festival Littéraire

Mid february there will be literature in the air. The heart of Europe’s capital will beat to the rhythm of poetry, slam, prose, verse and rhyme. Words on the wings of music, dance, theatre and fine arts. A celebration of Brussels’ vibrant, multicultural spirit.

The world in histories

 

WHAT?

Interlitratour is an intercultural, literary festival in the municipalities of Brussels starting on the 9th of February 2021. The program consists of activities from numerous associations, organizations and individual artists or citizens in Brussels.

Interlitratour brings Brussels’ residents together through their own, culture-specific literature. The events are located at the crossroads of international literature, migration to Belgium and Brussels society. Interlitratour offers a stage, opportunities to discover and builds bridges between communities.

THE WORLD IN STORIES

 
 

CONTACT

Nog vragen? Aarzel niet ons te contacteren!

Interlitratour BXL

9 février

2021

Intercultureel Festival Littéraire

Mi-février il y aura de la littérature dans l'air. Le cœur de la capitale européenne battra au rythme de la poésie, du slam, de la prose, du vers et de la rime. Des mots sur les ailes de la musique, de la danse, du théâtre et des beaux-arts, dans le feu d’artifice de débats et lectures. Une célébration de l'esprit vibrant et multiculturel de Bruxelles.

Le monde en histoires

 

QUOI?

Interlitratour est un festival littéraire et interculturel organisé dans les communes bruxelloises à partir du 9 février 2021. Le programme comprend des activités de nombreuses associations, organisations et artistes et citoyens bruxellois.

Interlitratour rassemble les Bruxellois à travers une littérature propre à leur culture. Les événements se situent au carrefour de la littérature internationale, de la migration en Belgique et de la société bruxelloise. Interlitratour offre des possibilités de scènes et de découvertes et crée des ponts entre les communautés.

LE MONDE EN HISTOIRES 

 
 

CONTACT

Plus des questions? N’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Thanks for submitting!